Event Details

Thursday Night Bible Study - Online

GHCC bible study to provide participants with an opportunity to solidify through discussion the hope that lives within them.  

Access to Bible Study

Contact
info@godshousecc.com
(864) 757-2567

Location
Online

Date / Time
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Note

The study is online at https://meet.google.com/jbg-ghqd-aio